Investment Management
with pooling



OVERVIEW

ECOFIN Portfolio Solutions Ltd operates a platform for investment solutions based on a procurement pooling concept.”Portfolio Pooling”. Clients include foundations, family offices and qualified private investors with assets of around 5 million Swiss Francs or more to invest.

The portfolio solutions are based on analysis of the investor’s objectives and risk properties, and on earnings development scenarios and financial market risks. These properties are represented by investor specific benchmarks, and implemented as cost-effectively as possible using “investment building blocks”, i.e. index funds.

All cost elements are reported transparently.

As at the end of December 2016, ECOFIN Portfolio Solutions Ltd managed over 300 million Swiss Francs for charitable endowment foundations and private investors, which were invested in some 20 different institutional investment funds.

ECOFIN Portfolio Solutions Ltd works together with custodian banks, fund providers and other partners. Providers are regularly checked for quality and price and changed if necessary.

APPROACH

ECOFIN Portfolio Solutions Ltd adheres to a clearly defined approach:

  • Determination of investment strategy
  • Implementation of investment strategy
  • Control of investment results
  • Checking of investment strategy.

ECOFIN’s structured procedure consists of the following stages:

DETERMINATION OF INVESTMENT STRATEGY

The investment strategy is a portfolio structure with which a planned return on capital (dividends, interest plus price increases) can be achieved with minimum risk. To this end, the available investment categories are combined with the help of statistical information and mathematical methods, to achieve the optimum relation between expected return and risk. The technique is based on the principles of “Asset Liability Management”.

ECOFIN uses tried and tested software tools for these processes.

IMPLEMENTATION

The investment strategy is implemented a transparently and cost-effectively. A key factor is the decision as to whether implementation is made using passively or actively managed investment funds.

ECOFIN takes the well-founded empirical view that the major international markets should be covered with passive investment funds with full or partial replication of the index portfolio. The capital is also invested safely in physical securities, hence safely from an organisational perspective

ECOFIN uses well thought-out rebalancing procedures in order to adhere to the investment strategy with appropriate accuracy.

MONITORING OF INVESTMENT RESULTS

The investment result is continuously monitored and assessed. This includes the establishment of a governance structure appropriate to the client and the size of the portfolio so that there are either no conflicts of interest for the representativeor that they are transparent.

Monitoring of investment results includes the following aspects:

  • Performance measurement
  • Monitoring of investment results in relation to the selected benchmarks
  • Monitoring of compliance with strategic requirements (actual/target structure)
  • Monitoring of compliance with investment restrictions
  • Monitoring of fees.

ECOFIN produces an informative report once a year and – where required, – on a quarterly basis, informing clients of key aspects of the development of their portfolio.

REVISION OF INVESTMENT STRATEGY

Capital markets, and also the investor himself, are subject to changes. Every two to three years, and more often for major events, the investment strategy should therefore be checked for adequacy and adapted if necessary.

INVESTMENT BUILDING BLOCKS

GENERAL

ECOFIN Portfolio Solutions Ltd offers a comprehensive range of actively and passively managed institutional investment funds. These investment funds complement each other, are tracked physically, can generally be hedged against currency risks and make use of advantageous tax regulations.

The properties of the investment funds are as follows:

  • They complement each other in their diversification properties.
  • The investment funds used fully represent the index concerned (“full replication”) or comprise a suitable stock selection of the key elements (“stratified sampling”). At critical times in particular (e.g. during a financial crisis) this solution has major advantages in terms of safety compared to solutions with futures or structured products. In addition, it is possible to deliver larger stock positions physically instead of cash.
  • Funds of shares and bonds not quoted in Swiss Francs can – with the exception of instruments from emerging markets – be hedged in Swiss Francs. In this way investors can avoid currency risks at low cost.
  • For foreign shares, fund tranches are available with which the advantages of the double taxation agreement between Switzerland and the USA can be passed on to the investor. For foundations and firms domiciled in Switzerland and with a registered office in Switzerland, dividends of US companies are only taxed at 50% under certain conditions.

 

 

INVESTMENT CATEGORIES

ECOFIN offers Swiss shares, World shares, emerging market shares and also various investment categories in bonds (where possible also hedged in Swiss Francs).

Investment Categories.pdf

TRANSPARENCY

The investor is informed transparently of all costs and revenues of ECOFIN Portfolio Solutions Ltd.

REDUCED WITHHOLDING TAX

For foreign shares, there are fund tranches available which pass the advantages of the double taxation agreement between Switzerland and the USA to the investor. In this case dividends of US firms distrbuted to investors in Switzerland are only taxed at 50%.

ECOFIN supports the investor in reclaiming withholding tax.

 

HEALTH CHECK / PERFORMANCE

Investors wishing to become clients of ECOFIN Portfolio Solutions Ltd can submit their portfolios to ECOFIN for analysis – diversification, costs, performance.

The analysis will be provided at low cost. If the investor then becomes a client of ECOFIN, half the cost will be set off against future investment costs (excluding fund costs).

COSTS

With capital investment, for reasons of content and regulations, a large number of activities have to be carried out at different costs and prices. In the past, portfolio managers for the most part charged these costs for simplicity’s sake as a lump-sum to the portfolio. This made it difficult for the investor to form an opinion as to what he was paying for the individual services.

ECOFIN Portfolio Solutions Ltd takes the approach of showing prices for activities individually and explicitly. When comparing costs, it is essential that comparable costs are in fact compared with each other.

 

SERVICES

ECOFIN Portfolio Solutions Ltd carries out the following activities with individual calculation of fees for each of them, for reasons of transparency:

  • Establishment of the portfolio(s)
  • Determination of investment strategy based on an ALM analysis
  • Asset building and reduction (implementation of investment strategy; repayment)
  • Portfolio management.

 

SECURITIES ACCOUNT SET-UP COSTS

Setting up a securities account at a custodian bank of ECOFIN Portfolio Solutions Ltd, e.g. State Street Bank GmbH, usually does not involve any bank charges or custodian fees.

COSTS FOR DETERMINATION OF INVESTMENT STRATEGY

Derivation or review of the investment strategy using ALM analysis can – depending on requirements – turn out to be comprehensive and complex in varying degrees. The costs differ accordingly.

  • Partly standardized derivation or review, including demonstration: 4,500 Swiss Francs
  • Customized derivation or review, including demonstration: from 10,000 Swiss Francs (according to preliminary discussion and offer).

PORTFOLIO SET-UP COSTS

Portfolios can be set up with cash deposits or delivery of securities. In the second case details of delivery must be discussed. The costs vary:

ASSET BUILDING WITH CASH PAYMENTS

INVESTMENT FUND COSTS

Investment funds charge an issuing premium or redemption fee as a one-off sum between 0.0% and 0.5%. This premium or fee is credited to the fund assets and is used to cover transaction costs incurred by the fund assets due to the transaction. In this way any client who has not made any transactions is not charged.

ECOFIN COSTS

With asset building by cash payments, no costs are involved with ECOFIN. However the minimum contract period is 1 year.

There are currently no further fees for the investment funds used by ECOFIN. If other investment funds are assessed and used at the client’s request, the conditions of these investment funds apply.

ASSET BUILDING BY SECURITIES DELIVERY

INVESTMENT FUND COSTS

For securities deliveries a proper “transition management” is required. With investment funds, additional costs may be payable depending on the complexity of the order, agreed and billed separately. (This method may – depending on the investor’s situation – be more favourable than selling securities elsewhere and a cash payment.)

ECOFIN COSTS

For securities deliveries a proper “transition management” is required. Additional costs may be payable with ECOFIN, depending on the complexity of the order, agreed and billed separately.

PORTFOLIO MANAGEMENT COSTS

Portfolio management entails ongoing and one-off activities that may have a cost impact in the case of investment funds and with ECOFIN.

Costs.pdf

LEGAL INFORMATION

LEGAL INFORMATION

The content of this website is purely for information. ECOFIN Portfolio Solutions Ltd cannot undertake any guarantee of the completeness, accuracy or current validity of the information. Claims on this website may be inaccurate or incomplete for specific persons. Information and offers are only binding if obtained by investors personally from ECOFIN Portfolio Solutions Ltd.

All the information on this website is intended for natural persons and legal entities domiciled in Switzerland with Swiss Francs as the reference currency. Persons domiciled in other countries may only use these if the legislation of their home state permits advice from foreign advisors and/or investment in investment funds authorized abroad. If the investor’s currency is not Swiss Francs, the details can only be used to a limited extent. Details of this can be provided by an ECOFIN advisor. US persons may not use the information on this website.

All details regarding financial products and financial tools on this website are purely for information and do not represent any recommendations or invitation to purchase. This is only possible through a competent advisor taking into account the investor’s specific situation.

In addition to the risks characteristics of shares and bonds, the financial products described also entail specific risks, including those in connection with securities lending. Your advisor will be happy to provide details and explain what has to be done to minimise these risks.

Investors wishing to use the “Shares developed markets excluding Switzerland” investment fund tranches (with or without hedging of currency risk) must be prepared to provide personal data to the American tax authorities, in order to benefit from the associated tax advantages.

SUPERVISION AND REGULATION

ECOFIN Portfolio Solutions Ltd is a member of PolyReg Selbstregulierungs-Verein, Zürich, and complies with its regulations regarding compliance with provisions for combatting money-laundering and the financing of terrorism.

ECOFIN Portfolio Solutions is subject to the code of conduct of PolyReg for investment managers (PolyAsset). Clients signing an investment management contract with ECOFIN are deemed qualified investors pursuant to the Swiss Law on Collective Investments. This means they may invest in products reserved for this category of investors irrespective of their assets and irrespective of whether they have a professional treasury department.

Compliance with both sets of rules is examined by independent auditing bodies.

 

CONTACT


Andreas Glatter
E-mail: andreas.glatter@ecofin.ch
Telephone: +41 43 499 3040

Investment Management
with pooling



ÜBERBLICK

ECOFIN Portfolio Solutions AG betreibt einePlattform für Anlagelösungen basierend auf einem Einkaufs-Pooling-Konzept („Vermögens-Pooling“). Kunden sind Stiftungen, Family Offices und qualifizierte Privatanleger ab ca. CHF 5 Mio. investierbarem Vermögen.

Die Portfolio-Lösungen basieren auf einer Analyse der Ziele und der Risikoeigenschaften des Anlegers sowie auf Szenarien für die Ertragsentwicklung und die Risiken der Finanzmärkte. Diese Eigenschaften werden mit Hilfe eines Anleger-spezifischen Benchmarks abgebildet, der anschliessend mit Hilfe von „Vermögensbausteinen“, d.h. Indexfonds, möglichst kostengünstig umgesetzt wird.

Alle Kostenbestandteile werden transparent ausgewiesen.

ECOFIN Portfolio Solutions AG verwaltete per Ende Dezember 2016 etwas mehr als CHF 300 Mio. von Förderstiftungen und Privaten, die in rund 20 verschiedenen institutionellen Anlagefonds investiert waren.

ECOFIN Portfolio Solutions AG arbeitet mit Depotbanken, Fondsanbietern und weiteren Partnern zusammen. Die Anbieter werden regelmässig bezüglich Qualität und Preisen überprüft und gegebenenfalls ausgewechselt.

VORGEHEN

ECOFIN Portfolio Solutions AG hält sich an ein explizites und klar definiertes Vorgehen:

• Bestimmung der Anlagestrategie
• Umsetzung der Anlagestrategie
• Kontrolle des Anlageresultates
• Überprüfung der Anlagestrategie.

Der strukturierte Prozess der ECOFIN umfasst folgende Schritte:

BESTIMMUNG DER ANLAGESTRATEGIE

Die Anlagestrategie ist jene Portfoliostruktur, mit welcher ein geplanter Kapitalertrag (Dividenden, Zinsen plus Kurssteigerungen) mit möglichst wenig Risiko erreicht werden kann. Dabei werden die zur Verfügung stehenden Anlagekategorien mit Hilfe statistischer Informationen und mathematischer Verfahren so kombiniert, dass das resultierende Verhältnis zwischen erwartetem Ertrag und Risiken optimal ist. Das Vorgehen basiert auf den Prinzipien des „Asset Liability Management“.

ECOFIN setzt bei diesen Tätigkeiten bewährte Software-Tools ein.

 

UMSETZUNG

Die Umsetzung der Anlagestrategie erfolgt transparent und kostengünstig. Wichtig ist der Entscheid, ob die Umsetzung mit Hilfe passiv oder aktiv verwalteter Anlagefonds vorgenommen wird.

ECOFIN vertritt die empirisch gut begründete Meinung, dass die grossen internationalen Märkte mit passiven Anlagefonds mit voller oder teilweiser Replikation des Indexportfolios abgedeckt werden sollen. Das Kapital wird also in physischen Wertschriften und damit organisatorisch sicher angelegt.

ECOFIN setzt durchdachte Umschichtungs-Verfahren („Rebalancing“) ein, um die Anlagestrategie mit einer sinnvollen Genauigkeit einzuhalten.

KONTROLLE DES ANLAGERESULTATES

Das Anlageresultat wird – auch während der Umsetzung – laufend kontrolliert und beurteilt. Dabei wird eine dem Kunden und der Vermögensgrösse angemessene Governance-Struktur festgelegt, um Interessenkonflikte der Beauftragten nicht entstehen zu lassen resp. transparent zu machen.

Die Kontrolle des Anlageresultats umfasst folgende Aufgaben:

  • Performance-Messung
  • Kontrolle der Anlageresultate im Verhältnis zu den gewählten Benchmarks
  • Kontrolle der Einhaltung der strategischen Vorgaben (Ist-/Sollstruktur)
  • Kontrolle der Einhaltung der Anlagerestriktionen
  • Kontrolle der Gebühren.

Die ECOFIN erstellt einmal pro Jahr und – auf Wunsch – quartalsmässig einen aussagefähigen Report, mit dem der Kunde über die wichtigen Aspekte der Entwicklung seines Portfolios informiert wird.

ÜBERPRÜFUNG DER ANLAGESTRATEGIE

Die Kapitalmärkte, aber auch der Anleger selber, ist Veränderungen unterworfen. Alle zwei bis drei Jahre, bei grösseren Vorkommnissen öfters, soll die Anlagestrategie deshalb auf ihre Angemessenheit hin überprüft und gegebenenfalls angepasst werden.

ANLAGE-BAUSTEINE

ALLGEMEINES

ECOFIN Portfolio Solutions AG stellt eine umfassende Palette aktiv und passiv verwalteter institutioneller Anlagefonds zur Verfügung. Diese Anlagefonds ergänzen sich gut, sind physisch abgebildet, können währungsmässig meistens abgesichert werden und verwenden vorteilhafte steuerliche Regelungen.

Die Anlagefonds haben folgende Eigenschaften:

  • Sie ergänzen sich in ihren Diversifikationseigenschaften gut.
  • Die eingesetzten Anlagefonds bilden den jeweiligen Index vollständig („Full Replication“) oder durch eine geeignete Teilauswahl der wichtigsten Titel („Stratified Sampling“) physisch ab. Diese Lösung hat vor allem in kritischen Zeiten (z.B. während einer Finanzkrise) bezüglich Sicherheit sehr grosse Vorteile gegenüber Lösungen mit Futures oder strukturierten Produkten. Darüber hinaus ist es möglich, grössere Titelpositionen physisch anstelle von Bargeld einzuliefern.
  • Fonds von Aktien und Obligationen, welche nicht in CHF kotiert sind, können – mit Ausnahme der Instrumente aus Emerging Markets – in CHF abgesichert werden. Auf diese Weise können Anleger das Währungsrisiko zu tiefen Kosten vermeiden.
  • Für Auslandsaktien stehen Fondstranchen zur Verfügung, mit denen die Vorteile des Doppelbesteuerungsabkommens zwischen der Schweiz und den USA an die Anleger weitergeben werden können. Für in der Schweiz ansässige Stiftungen und Firmen mit Sitz in der Schweiz werden unter bestimmten Voraussetzungen Dividenden von US Firmen nur zu 50% besteuert.

 

ANLAGEKLASSEN

ECOFIN stellt Aktien Schweiz, Aktien Welt, Aktien Emerging Markets sowie verschiedene Anlageklassen in Obligationen (soweit möglich je auch abgesichert in CHF) zur Verfügung.

Anlageklassen.pdf

TRANSPARENZ

Der Anleger wird über alle Kosten und Einnahmen der ECOFIN Portfolio Solutions AG transparent informiert.

ERMÄSSIGTE VERRECHNUNGSSTEUERN

Für Auslandsaktien stehen Fondstranchen zur Verfügung, welche die Vorteile des Doppelbesteuerungsabkommens zwischen der Schweiz und den USA an die Anleger weitergeben. Dabei werden Dividenden von US Firmen, die an Anleger in der Schweiz ausgeschüttet werden, nur zu 50% besteuert.

ECOFIN unterstützt den Anleger bei der Rückforderung der Verrechnungssteuer.

HEALTH CHECK / PERFORMANCE

Anleger, die Kunden von ECOFIN Portfolio Solutions AG werden möchten, können ihre Depots zur Analyse – Diversifikation, Kosten, Performance – bei der ECOFIN einreichen.

Die Analyse wird zu einem tiefen Preis vorgenommen. Wird der Anleger anschliessend Kunde der ECOFIN, wird der halbe Betrag auf die zukünftigen Anlagekosten (ohne Fondskosten) angerechnet.

KOSTEN

Bei der Kapitalanlage sind aus inhaltlichen und regulatorischen Gründen eine grosse Zahl von Tätigkeiten mit unterschiedlichen Kosten und Preisen auszuführen. In der Vergangenheit haben die Vermögensverwalter diese Kosten der Einfachheit halber mehrheitlich pauschal dem Vermögen belastet. Der Anleger konnte sich so jedoch kaum eine Meinung bilden, was er für die einzelnen Dienstleistungen bezahlt.

ECOFIN Portfolio Solutions AG geht den Weg, die Preise für die Tätigkeiten einzeln und explizit auszuweisen. Bei Kostenvergleichen ist entsprechend darauf zu achten, dass vergleichbare Kosten miteinander verglichen werden.

DIENSTLEISTUNGEN

Die ECOFIN Portfolio Solutions AG erbringt folgende Tätigkeiten, die aus Transparenzgründen je einzeln verrechnet werden:

  • Errichtung des/der Depots
  • Bestimmung der Anlagestrategie auf der Basis einer ALM-Analyse
  • Vermögensauf- und Abbau (Umsetzung der Anlagestrategie; Rückzahlung)
  • Vermögensverwaltung (Führen des Portfolios).

KOSTEN DER ERRICHTUNG DES/DER DEPOTS

Bei der Errichtung eines Depots bei einer der Depotbanken von ECOFIN Portfolio Solutions AG, z.B. State Street Bank GmbH, fallen in der Regel weder Bankspesen noch Depotgebühren an.

KOSTEN DER BESTIMMUNG DER ANLAGESTRATEGIE

Die Herleitung resp. Überprüfung der Anlagestrategie mit Hilfe einer ALM-Analyse kann – je nach Anforderungen – unterschiedlich umfangreich und komplex ausfallen. Die Kosten sind entsprechend unterschiedlich.

  • Teilstandardisierte Herleitung resp. Überprüfung, inkl. Präsentation: CHF 4’500
  • Individualisierte Herleitung resp. Überprüfung, inkl. Präsentation: ab CHF 10’000 (gemäss Vorbesprechung und Offerte).

KOSTEN DES VERMÖGENSAUFBAUS

Der Vermögensaufbau kann mittels Bareinzahlung oder mittels Titeleinlieferung erfolgen. Im zweiten Fall müssen die Details der Lieferung besprochen werden. Die Kosten sind unterschiedlich:

VERMÖGENSAUFBAU MITTELS BAREINZAHLUNG

KOSTEN DER ANLAGEFONDS

Die Anlagefonds erheben einen Ausgabeaufschlag bzw. einen Rücknahmeabschlag von einmalig zwischen 0.0% und 0.5%. Dieser Zuschlag resp. Abschlag wird dem Fondsvermögen gutgeschrieben und dient zur Abdeckung der Transaktionskosten, welche dem Fondsvermögen aufgrund der Transaktion entstehen. Auf diese Weise werden jene Kunden, welche keine Transaktionen durchführen, nicht belastet.

KOSTEN DER ECOFIN

Bei einem Vermögensaufbau mittels Bareinzahlung fallen bei der ECOFIN keine Kosten an. Im Gegenzug beträgt die minimale Vertragsdauer ein Jahr.

Weitere Gebühren fallen bei den von ECOFIN verwendeten Fonds zur Zeit nicht an. Sollen auf Wunsch des Kunden andere Fonds evaluiert und eingesetzt werden, gelten die Bedingungen dieser Fonds.

VERMÖGENSAUFBAU MITTELS TITELEINLIEFERUNG

KOSTEN DER ANLAGEFONDS

Bei Titeleinlieferungen ist ein eigentliches „Transition Management“ erforderlich. Bei den Anlagefonds können zusätzliche Kosten anfallen, die sich der Komplexität des Auftrags richten und separat vereinbart und in Rechnung gestellt werden. (Dieser Weg kann – je nach der Situation des Anlegers – günstiger sein als ein Titelverkauf an einem anderen Ort und einer Bareinzahlung.)

KOSTEN DER ECOFIN

Bei Titeleinlieferungen ist ein eigentliches „Transition Management“ erforderlich. Bei ECOFIN können zusätzliche Kosten anfallen, die sich der Komplexität des Auftrags richten und separat vereinbart und in Rechnung gestellt werden.

KOSTEN DER VERMÖGENSVERWALTUNG

In der Vermögensverwaltung gibt es laufende und einmalige Tätigkeiten, die Kostenfolgen bei den Anlagefonds und bei ECOFIN haben.

Kosten.pdf

RECHTLICHE INFORMATIONEN

GENERELLES

Der Inhalt dieser Website ist rein informativ. Die ECOFIN Portfolio Solutions AG kann keinerlei Garantie für Vollständigkeit, Korrektheit oder Aktualität der Informationen übernehmen. Auch können Aussagen auf dieser Website für bestimmte Personen unzutreffend oder nicht vollständig sein. Informationen und Angebote sind nur verbindlich, wenn sie durch den Anleger persönlich von der ECOFIN Portfolio Solutions AG bezogen werden.

Sämtliche Informationen auf dieser Website sind für juristische und natürliche Personen mit Wohnsitz in der Schweiz und mit Schweizer Franken als Referenzwährung bestimmt. Personen mit Sitz in anderen Ländern dürfen sie nur verwenden, soweit die Gesetzgebung ihres Sitzlandes eine Beratung durch ausländische Berater und / oder die Anlage in im Ausland zugelassene Anlagefonds zulässt. Sofern die Referenzwährung des Anlegers nicht auf Schweizer Franken lautet, sind die Angaben nur eingeschränkt verwendbar. Einzelheiten dazu kann einer unserer Berater erläutern. US-Personen dürfen die Angaben auf dieser Website nicht nutzen.

Alle Angaben zu Finanzprodukten und Finanzinstrumenten auf dieser Website sind reine Informationen und stellen keine Empfehlung oder Aufforderung zum Erwerb dar. Eine solche kann immer nur durch einen kompetenten Berater unter Berücksichtigung der spezifischen Situation des Anlegers erfolgen.

Die angegebenen Finanzprodukte besitzen neben den für Aktien und Obligationen charakteristischen Risiken auch spezifische Risiken, auch jene in Zusammenhang mit dem Securities Lending. Die Einzelheiten und was vorgekehrt wird, um diese Risiken zu minimieren, erläutern Ihnen unsere Berater gerne.

Anleger, welche die Tranchen des Fonds „Aktien entwickelte Länder ohne Schweiz“ (mit oder ohne Absicherung des Währungsrisikos) nutzen wollen, müssen bereit sein, den amerikanischen Steuerbehörden persönliche Daten offen zu legen, um in den Genuss der damit verbundenen Steuervorteile zu gelangen.

BEAUFSICHTIGUNG UND REGULIERUNG

Die ECOFIN Portfolio Solutions AG ist Mitglied des PolyReg Selbstregulierungs-Verein, Zürich, und befolgt dessen Reglement zur Einhaltung der Bestimmungen zur Bekämpfung der Geldwäscherei und der Terrorismusfinanzierung.

Die ECOFIN Portfolio Solutions hat sich auch den Standesregeln von PolyReg für Vermögensverwalter (PolyAsset) unterstellt. Kunden, welche mit der ECOFIN einen Vermögensverwaltungsvertrag abschliessen, gelten somit unabhängig von ihrem Vermögen und unabhängig davon, ob sie eine professionelle Tresorerie besitzen, als qualifizierte Anleger im Sinne des KAG und können in Produkte investieren, welche dieser Anlegerkategorie vorbehalten sind.

Die Einhaltung beider Regelwerke wird durch eine unabhängige Revisionsstelle überprüft.

 

KONTAKT


Andreas Glatter
E-Mail: andreas.glatter@ecofin.ch
Telefon: +41 43 499 3040

DOWNLOAD


Firmen-Flyer.pdf